Contact Us

To contact WSI, please email us: 

Members of the Executive Committee

  • President: Diane Huffman – Canada
  • Vice President: Nada Knorre – Czech Republic
  • Past President: Stiliani “Ani” Chroni– Norway/Greece;Kari Fasting – Norway
  • Secretary General: Kanae Haneishi – USA/Japan
  • Treasurer: Guro Johnsen– Switzerland/Norway
  • Financial Manager: Becky Clark– USA

The mailing address is:

WomenSport International, Inc.
16192 Coastal Highway
Lewes, DE 19958